Taylor

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Taylor and I grew up in sunny South Florida! I am full of joy and energy and I make not only a great worker, but also a reliable friend. I have a passion for meeting people, adventure, and for experiencing new places and I figured this is the perfect way to combine all of these!
    I’m a very positive person who always tries to make the most out of this beautiful life. You can always find me listening to music and dancing around. I also love to cook and share meals with great company. But my favorite thing is making people laugh!
    I have a great attitude, I’m a very hard worker and I am extremely easy to work with. I have many skills and I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty!
    I am always learning and reading and I love engaging in conversations that are philosophical and meaningful.
    I am looking forward to hopefully having the opportunity to connect with you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Growing up my dad always taught me how to be handy when it comes to projects around the house- I would help power wash, paint, build, renovate areas of the house, and do yard work among other things.
    In college, I studied theatre and we were trained to build and paint all of our sets. I was even master carpenter for one of the shows so I’m very handy with power tools and building things. I’m also naturally artistic so I really enjoy painting.
    I also worked in the event decor department at a hotel for three years where I also would have to build various things to fit certain events, but I also gained extensive knowledge of flowers, plants and plant care. Working at the hotel definitely helped me refine my eye for detail and allowed me to gain extra experience in the hospitality industry.
    I am also extremely organized and that is a skill that was strengthened in both studying theatre and working events at the hotel.
    I also love to cook! I’m happy to prepare a good meal and I love trying new recipes and creating my own.
    Cleaning and tidying are skills that come very easily to me and I actually enjoy doing them!
    I am also very great with children! I’ve been involved in childcare for 11 years working as a babysitter, a camp counselor, a Sunday school teacher, and a nanny. If you have children or pets I’m happy to help with them!
    Over this past year, I have spent a lot of time on boats and with friends who work on boats, so I have some basic knowledge about boating and boat maintenance.
    Some bonus skills are that I’m great with technology and I have excellent computer skills that include proficient knowledge in many computer programs. I also love to sing so if you’re musical I’d be happy to jam out with you, and even if you’re not musical I’d be happy to sing for you :)
    Overall my greatest skill is empathizing with people! I love to learn from others and share experiences and no matter where I go or what I do I’m always making new friends!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    If you need to find me, I'll probably be snorkeling or long boarding around somewhere!
    I absolutely love all types of nature. I enjoy camping in the woods, hiking mountains, visiting waterfalls, but my favorite is visiting the beach and swimming in the ocean.
    I am very active and I love water sports and biking.
    I am always open to any kind of adventure like skydiving, skiing, bungee jumping, etc.
    Music is my biggest passion and I really enjoy teaching myself how to play the piano and collaborating with other musically inclined people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios