Holly

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I love to travel and try my hand at new things, I love a quite way of life out in the countryside, exploring, swimming, climbing and of course I love all animals.

    I'm reasonably capable in terms of hands on work having converted a van to a camper from scratch. I am always happy to graft where needed and I'm very much interested in learning new skills. I also am a private tutor so if you or your kids need any help with maths, physics, chemistry or astrophysics I can help there.

    Previously I've hitch hiked around Europe and made friends along the way, I did 3 months in Montenegro researching dolphins, rode from UK to Mongolia on my motorbike and many other smaller traveling adventures. I am always happy to hear other peoples story's and make friends.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Some woodwork experience, I'm capable of setting up an using a fair few power tools: jigsaws, circular saws, sanders, impacts, drills etc I'm by no means an expert but I'm a quick learner and have some experience from converting my van and various bits and bobs.

    Happy up a ladder if you need any high level painting/window cleaning etc: I used to be a route setter for a climbing wall so I was up and down ladders all day.

    Private tutor with masters degree in Astrophysics: I'm a tutor so I'm always happy to help teach what I can.

    Can teach you to ride a motorbike if you like

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I have so many thing I want to try!

    I would like to do more surfing. Want to try windsurfing, wakeboarding, kitesurfing, kayaking any outdoor activity really.

    Catan is a particular favourite game, Carcassonne, ticket to ride. DnD

    I'm also open to learning most things, I'm teaching my self motorbike mechanics at the moment and would love to learn more. For instance if you run a shoe repair shop I'd be more than happy to help and learn, maybe you make guitars, possibly you do plumbing. I just love trying new things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Paprika and chilli

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios