Thea

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bulgaria, Polonia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    My name is Thea and I come from Prague, Czech Republic. It’s be summer holiday and I would love to do something productive and helpful before school starts again.

    I’m passionate about music, I adore animals and I enjoy being in the nature a lot.
    I travelled a lot with international camps and have four Workaway experiences on small farms in France, Italy, Latvia and Germany. (I've been on those with my couple's account so I don't have any references here..)

    I believe that happiness is only real when shared and I'd love to teach you something new about my culture and learn something about yours:)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would say I’m quite willing and flexible and I can help with all sorts of things. Gardening, housework & other work outside. I like to work with animals and do hard work. I have four Workaway experiences working on farms in different conditions with different people.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Nacionalidad

    Czech

  • Algo más...

    I love music a lot and I enjoy philosofical or political discussions about the world. I'm passionate about environmental activism and I try my best to live zero waste - I've been trying to dumpster dive as much as possible in the past year and it's been great!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios