Masatoki

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Estados Unidos, México

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/12/2019 - 19/03/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello world!
    First and foremost, I'd like you to know that I am a people lover :) People and different walks of their lives intrigue me! I grew up as a third-culture kid and that may be why. I'd choose outdoors over indoors any day and love being surrounded by people, but prefer nature over cities.
    I'm currently waiting to hear back from med schools but also wanted to use this time wisely! I've been an avid traveler and have passion for volunteering so this feels like the best of both worlds!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I adapt to situations fast thanks to my frequent moves and I interact really well with all ages, young to old, thanks my experiences as a swim coach, a Special Olympic's coach, a medical scribe, a caregiver, and a hospice volunteer.
    I ask questions and I follow instructions very well!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante
    Japanese: Principiante

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    All outdoor sports are green light for me. Soccer and tennis to windsurfing and bouldering!
    I'm also a huge fan of movies. I don't do well with video games but love board games! I love non-fiction books but if I have time to read, I'd want to meet new people :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios