Téo

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Teo! I've been traveling for four months now, I was able to discover Colombia and Ecuador, now I'm going to Peru. I travel essentially in an introspective way, getting to know my person, my body, my mind is my main engine. After three years of studies in the field of history and political science, I decided to take a sabbatical year in order to make room for my other passions, photography and writing.
    After three months of volunteering in Colombia with the children of San Luis in the mountains surrounding Bogotá, I took the road to the south without any big plans and did not stop on the way. Here I am in Peru for a month with the will to discover the local culture and landscapes.
    I am mainly looking for opportunities to settle in a place for at least two weeks in order to create deeper relationships with the people I meet.

    Traveling has always been a part of my life, following my parents for ten years through Europe (France, Spain, Czech Republic), so I am fluent in French, Spanish and English.
    I would be very happy to spend hours discussing anything and everything, I always have stories to tell!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Autostop
    Deportes de equipo
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Fotografía
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I possess a Licence in History and a Licence in Political Sciences.

    I love photography and writing. Making projects, writing books and movies, planning to do photography school next year.

    I’ve been working with kids in Bogota for three months teaching french, english, maths, literature and cinema to them.

    I worked for a long period of time as a Barman and waiter (can do the best cocktails :)

    I speak French, Spanish and English fluently.

    I can play you some guitar but i’m surely not the best at it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    My next goal is to learn Italian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios