Stella

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/07/2020 - 28/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, Bonjour!
    I am an adventurous and outgoing student with a passion for travel and meeting new people. I consider myself to be kind, thoughtful and always up for a laugh! I love to cook great food, read, make art and most importantly surf. I am also a very active person and enjoy cycling running and swimming. I am trying to improve my french!

    I would love to take the next few months before i go back to university to travel in france, and believe staying with a family would be a hugely valuable experience, i can also help with learning english. My dream would be to work in a hostel in france or help to look after children.

    I have travelled last year for four months and worked in hostels in the algarve region in portugal. This was one of the best times of my life as I loved meeting new people and having new experinces!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked in a hostel before and am familiar with this type of working environment. I also have 2 years of bar experience! I am at university in London, studying Law and Film.

    I can help you with your English and can also speak intermediate french. I would love to look after kids and help around the house, I am a pretty good cook, and love cooking tasty vegetarian meals. I am also happy to help with gardening.

    I am a seriously outgoing person and will throw myself into anything!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love to travel and am looking to share my experiences with local families or other travellers!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios