Shianne

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am interested in hiking, weight lifting, watersports, and reading.

  • Descripción

    Hello!!

    Starting at the end of September to early October I will be headed to Ireland. My plan is to have no plan or should I say no route!

    I am a digital nomad looking for a paid position that allows me access to reliable wifi.

    My experiences traveling include solo traveling to Italy, Kenya, Tanzania, and much of the US. I have Summited Mount Kilimanjaro, Half Dome, and Angels Landing.

    If you want to look me up, I am very active on Instagram @shisventures.

    I am a fast learner and will adapt quickly to the lifestyle.

    I have experience building houses, gardening, photography, marketing, videography, event planning, farm animals, boats, and bartending.

    I am also a certified personal trainer in the US and would love to help with achieving any fitness/nutrition goals.

    I am very excited about this opportunity!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Música
    Videografía

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am very interested in learning new languages! If you like a challenge, I need full immersion and repetitive practice to learn!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to think of myself as a very well-rounded individual. I have many skills and I am a very fast learner. I am responsible, timely, efficient, and ready to take on any work away position!

    I grew up on a farm so I am ready and able to get my hands dirty in a garden or working with farm animals. I am able to do simple building projects with some instruction and love DIYs. I am very friendly and open to talking to absolutely anyone so any customer service position I would be great at. I do not have much knowledge in this field but I am very interested in learning how to build and maintain eco-friendly projects. I am VERY good with children and love spending time with them! I am also willing to give teaching English a shot! Also, a very good swimmer, scuba diver, lifeguard, and CPR/AED and First Aid certified.

    My hobbies include hiking, weight lifting, swimming, rock climbing, making friends, karaoke (though not good), reading, and much more.

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I am a fast learner and a devoted worker!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Nope

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.