Estela & Sergio

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2020 - 30/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    We are a Spanish couple, Estela (29) and Sergio (29), looking for new adventures and things to learn. We have been living in Paris for a year but due to 2020 situation we lost our jobs and decided to take the opportunity to enjoy our lives in a different way. Our main goal is to improve our French and make friends everywhere!

    Estela is a Disney Girl who started her career in DisneyWorld (Florida), expended a year working in one of the Disney Cruise Line ships around the Caribbean and finally moved to Disneyland Paris last year. She loves meeting new people and taking care of tourists.

    Sergio is graduated in Chemistry but he works as a Web Developer. He enjoys being around computers and videogames. This is his first time living abroad, decision he made after 10 months of flying monthly to Paris so we could be together. He loves learning and would love some physical activity to stay active.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Estela loves animals and taking care of them while Sergio would prefer to build or restore something with his own hands; so we think this is the place where we can find something that fit both of us and help someone at the same time.

    Also, Estela worked as AuPair in England and took care of children while she was a student in Spain. And Sergio can help with computer work too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    30 & 29

  • Algo más...

    We are really open to learn new skills and work hard when needed but at the same time enjoy the experience and our free time as much as we can!

    We like the balance between being around people and our own independence to expend time relaxing by ourselves and visiting the surroundings. We travel by car so we can plan our weekends to discover around, don’t worry too much for us!

    A good Internet connection is really important for us because Sergio needs it to work and study almost everyday.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios