Sara

  • Finlandia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Sara and I'm a 20 years old student from Helsinki, Finland.
    I love discovering new places and working with different people. Last year I volunteered in Madagascar as an english teacher and that was really an eye-opening experience for me. Currently I am looking for a job from somewhere a bit closer to home, France. I started studying french in the University about a month ago, and let's say "je suis tombée amoureuse" in the language and culture! That's why I decided to head to France this july, when I have a break from school and work. I am looking for a work, that would cover an accommondation, because I'm just eager to travel to the country. I'm capable for many kinds of jobs and always willing to learn more! :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I currently work as a bartender in a small pub in Helsinki, where my job is to do everything form serving customers to cleaning toilets. I've also worked in cafes and in a fast-food restaurant, so I am pretty familiar with that field of work. Last year I worked as a part-time house cleaner, which gave me experience in general maintenance and house cleaning.
    Mostly I enjoy working with other people rather than alone, but I am also capable of doing things on my own. If you need help with taking care of your kids I am more than willing to help with that as well. I've babysitted our neighbours and friends children many times and I even lead my own scout team when I was younger.
    In gardening or farm work I don't have much previous experience, but I am sure I would learn both if needed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios