Sabrina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello dears!
    My name is Sabrina, I'm 35 years old and I'm a math teacher based in Florence, Italy.
    I love to travel and discover different cultures. I love to use any opportunity to explore and connect with new people!
    I’m slowly learning how to surf, and I hope I'll be able to improve during my travels.
    My passion is singing, make art and discover local music in the countries where I am traveling.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a fast-learner and usually quite handy so I'm sure I'll be helpful :)
    Computer: I worked in an IT business company for three years, so I will be glad to help you with your website, social media, promotions. I love photography and video making, I would love to help with that if it's needed.
    Housekeeping: I worked in a stunning villa in Hawaii and I love to take care of details.
    Reception: I spent a few months in Morocco, working in different surf camps, so I can help in your hostel reception with guests welcoming and organization.
    Cooking: I like to cook and I love food! I would like to share real Italian recipes with you if you like Italian food.
    Teaching: If you are interested in learning Italian, I would love to be your teacher and spend a few hours per day helping you practice!
    Babysitting: I have a lot of experience with kids, I can watch them if needed, pick them up at school and help with homework. Plus, I am a Math teacher!!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to teach some Italian basics and learn Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    35

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Algo más...

    I do Sound Healing sessions. I utilize a range of instruments - from my voice to singing bowls - and work with the universal language of white healing light through sound, frequency, resonance, and intention.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios