robinescuro

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Surf, Bouldering, Slackline

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Ago 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    To all the people out there,

    my name is Robin, 32 years old, I am traveling communities to support and be part of.

    For about 2 years I was traveling with my backpack through India, Southeast Asia and Australia. Now I fulfilled my dream of living in my own van and focussing on projects in Europe.

    I am a carpenter looking for projects to share my skills and to learn new ones. I am interested in working with wood, building with natural materials, permaculture and so much more.

    I want to be part of a community with a sustainable concept of living in solidarity. At best I will find a place to settle and invest in life.

    I am looking foward to meet you, be with you and have a laugh together.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am good at rational and solution-oriented thinking.
    At university I did material science as well as cultural studies.
    Lately, I am a carpenter, so my main focus is on building with wood and other natural materials, like cob- and eathbag-houses, yurts and domes.

    I am aware of my surroundings, the energy I bring in, easy to be around and always got a smile :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a native german speaker and keen to teach others.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    I love all kinds of boarding like surfing, skating, snowboarding.
    I love to be surrounded nature where I can feel at my best. I enjoy a hike, go climbing/bouldering and slacklining.
    Most of all, I love to be with people and enjoy the time together.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios