Roan

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    23/06/2019 - 01/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    I’m 18, from Vancouver, Canada, and I’m travelling and working for a couple years before I start university at UBC. I’m planning to study sustainable agriculture, political science and indigenous peoples.
    This is my attempt to sum myself up in a few words: I am trying to live rationally in an insane world. I value honesty, accountability, self sufficiency and beauty. I like to read, think, be in nature, play music, inspire people and be inspired.
    .

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can cook.
    I can play guitar and sing.
    I am a bicycle mechanic.
    I am generally handy at fixing things.
    I can use saws, hammers; general wood construction equipment.
    I write well.
    I do not mind hard physical labour or getting my hands dirty.
    I have basic welding and metal working knowledge.
    I can sail a boat.
    I speak English and basic Spanish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, basic Spanish

  • Edad

    18

  • Algo más...

    I know some great card games.
    Again, I love music and am down to jam whenever.
    I would consider myself a Taoist.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios