Rocío

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Get my hands dirty working the land and taking care of animals, do some handicraft, or even some art! Anything I can help with!
    Also a photography and editing enthusiast!

  • Descripción

    A wannabe nomad with an infinite desire to do my best and give it to the world.
    I’m in love with the real constant process of learning.

    I do not know where I belong or what I will do in the future (I'd love to do something related to cinema or photography!) the only thing I am sure of right now is that I need new and enriching experiences, with different people and feeling the world, because I am no longer satisfied with sitting and observing it from a screen.
    I know that I have a lot of energy and a lot of love inside of me, and that everything I will do during my workaway journey I will do with dedication and enthusiasm. This is my current dream and I don't want to let it die.

    For now, I will venture to go only around Europe!

    Working connected with nature seems extremely attractive to me, and although I have grown up most of my life in the city, I would love to learn to work with and for it. I have so much to learn! I love animals, the sand, the sea, the mountains, and the nature of the people. I'm also interested in getting to know other incredible cities as well!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes acuáticos
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As a member of Z generation, I work quite much with technology and social media, and I really enjoy it, well, most part of it at least. Although I, ironically, don't have a huge presence on it (because I really love the personal online intimacy), I know mostly how it works, and I can perfectly help you with that! (Recording vlogs, editing them, taking care of social media maintenance and content creation, etc.).

    I have experience taking care of older people, children and some animals (dogs, cats, horses...).
    Working with my hands is one of the most pleasant things in life for me: handicraft, working the land, building something, creating anything from scratch, I'm all ears and eyes!

    I truly believe I have the enthusiasm enough to help you with anything you need, and to learn from everyone around me to do so!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    What brings me joy the most is art. I love it, I live for it, I can spend hours reading books, dancing, listening to music (any genre), drawing and painting, going to art galleries and, my first love, cinema. In some of my dreams, I become a film director and I live happily ever after with it.
    In addition, philosophy, water sports, healthy cooking (which i'm terrible at but I can always change that), spend time with nature and connecting with it.
    I become liberated while feeling useful and productive. Always trying to have fun!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Food: fish and cucumber.

    • Dieta especial
      Lacto-ovo-vegetarian.

Amigos

Comentarios