Qinti

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Switzerland - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Currently in Switzerland.

    Hola new friend! I am Byron Qinti and I started my life journey in the Atacama desert in Chile and became an experienced filmmaker, traveler, spiritual scientist and in the last years focusing on music. I traveled and lived in many countries. I empowered my soul with the seeds of awareness, intuition, unconditional love, diversity, inclusion, compassion, joy, natural nourishment, gratitude and free physical movement.

    I have been doing lots of fun things in my life, I even directed and produced a web/tv series:
    https://cinemachile.cl/en/la-magia-de-las-web-series-aterriza-en-este-nuevo-martes-de-series-chilenas/

    Workaway has been a great permission in the opening of my heart, in this wonderful community I found love and friends that became part of what I consider me. I started hosting people in Pichilemu, the coast of Chile, and after a few years of imaginary traveling with so many people that came to my home I couldn't hold it anymore and started travelling with no major plan. I traveled a lot before tough, but 2 years ago I went more radical without having a fixed idea or place to go back. I gave it a shot for a year and then I liked it so much that I had to continue.

    This lifestyle gave me the opportunity to live in the present, really stepping out of time and move around in another dimension. With every person I empower with my skills I support my own expansion. I like to create a video documentary/website/social media profile for artists & creative people, so I open their eyes and show them the magic behind their identity.

    Some samples:
    DAMIR https://youtu.be/cF8KNJ4aU4E
    ESTHER https://youtu.be/1_c53Ox6PF0

    I am also happy to share my English, do physical work, cook and put my heart of service of any loving cause.
    I'm looking forward to expand our consciousness together, co create magic and a present of pure joy.

    My host account
    https://www.workaway.info/en/host/433819744395

    **I made a new account because I was sharing a couple account before and unfortunately workaway doesn't offer a solution for that.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a highly qualified and experienced filmmaker. My English is as good as my Spanish and I am happy to share it. I am very into nutrition and well being, my food and health are great priorities in my life for more than a decade and I love sharing that in the everyday life.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    37

  • Algo más...

    I am very active and collaborative, I love cooking, I am very social, love music and dancing, yoga, fruit picking and enjoy having fun in harmony with friends.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I have been enjoying a full plant based diet for 8 years, mostly organic.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios