Alfonso & Mariana

  • España & Portugal
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Norway
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Alfonso and I'm currently studying Plants and Soil Science in the University of Aberdeen in Scotland. I'm Mariana and I have just finished a Masters degree in Archaeology. We love travelling and experiencing different kinds of lifestyles, especially when in full contact with nature. We really enjoy taking care of plants and animals and doing any other outdoors task. We hope to be what you are looking for and, if you choose to have us, we will do our best to adapt to your way of life :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both quick learners and quick-witted so you can teach us just about anything.
    I (Alfonso) have some experience with cattle, dogs, fencing and some other ranch/ farm activities. I also have a good physique for intense manual or physical work.
    I (Mariana) have some gardening experience. I can also horse back ride and take care of horses. I'm good with animals and have helped around farms a little. From that and archaeological digs I'm good with manual work and can endure physical labour.
    We both have the best of intentions to help you as much as possible.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    22 & 24

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish & Portuguese

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios