Anna & Péter

Desde: Hungría

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Croacia, Grecia, Italia, Montenegro

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Nuestra situación

    en casa


    We would like to try sailing and spearfishing.

  • Descripción

    We are Anna and Péter from Hungary. We are both 23 years old electrical engineers. We've met at the university and been together for 4 years now.
    As for free time activities we go fishing, hiking or basically anything that has a relation with nature. I (Anna) have been dancing for 12 years and Péter is playing handball for 14 years now so sports are not a different world for us. We are open minded to try out new things and meet other people.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Videografía
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Anna:
    > Ability to get on well and looking after children of any age
    > Experience of editing videos and photos (free time practice)
    > Cooking
    > Problem solving
    > Precise (especially in cleaning)
    > Planning and organising events

    Péter:
    > Fishing
    > Creativity with crafting things (He and his father made almost all the wood furnitures in our flat)
    > Experience of working around the house and in the garden
    > Usage of tools (including power tools)
    > Cooking
    > Fast learner with sport activities
    > Problem solving

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    23 & 24

  • Algo más...

    We're currently Erasmus students living in Lisbon, Portugal. We're learning how to surf and a little bit of Portuguese language.
    Anna is also working as a part-time Data Analyst for an American company.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Péter - cats and dust mite; Anna - eggs, dairy products

    • Dieta especial
      Anna cannot eat eggs and dairy products

Comentarios