Nora

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey!

    I am Nora, living in Germany.
    I first did workaway during my work& travel year in Australia and I LOVED it! You also meet lots of people from around the world and get to know their culture while working in another country.
    I'd always prefer staying with someone who lives in that country than staying in a hotel, because only then I get the chance to learn about the country I am travelling in.
    I started stuyding veterinary medicine in October 2016 and will be finishing my degree early in 2023y
    I am quite easy-going, always trying to find a solution for anything before giving up on it. It is really important to me, that everyone is friendly and tries to do her or his best so that everyone can have a great time while doing workaway. That, of course, means, that I will do my best with helping you.
    I am not smoking, and as you can think, I do not have a problem with animals at all, I love having them around and caring for them.
    I am vegan but I would never start a discussion about how other people like to eat!

    If you have any questions,
    just let me know.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I did some work at a small farm in Australia, where I took care of the chickens and the household. I love cooking and have worked in a cafe with a hotel as well as in a restaurant. I am a veterinary student in my last year and have experience in taking care of squirrels, primates, dogs, cats and some in cattle. As I am speaking German and English I can teach some German or practise talking it. I also know my way around Instagram if help is needed!:)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am happy to teach some German!:)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan but I do not need a fancy meal or anything and I am a good cook who can create nice meals!:)

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios