NOELIA & MAGALI

Desde: Dinamarca

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/04/2019 - 13/07/2019


  • Descripción

    Hellooo! I'm talking "US", becasue I'm in a full year travel with my girlfriend Magui.
    We are 30 and 31 years old engineers. Right now, we are living in Copenhagen, but we are looking forward to start traveling around Europe before coming back to Argentina, where we are from.
    We started this adventura, in order to catch some ideas over the world, because we discover that our passion is all abour nature, sustentability, enviroment care and organic food. We discover recently that WorkingAway we will be in touch with a lot of projects where we could help and learn.
    We are kind, respectfull, we love peace and nature.
    I'm vegetarian (Noe) because I love animals.
    We love reading, music, deep talks and soprts.
    I'm sorry we don't have any references, since we're new in the system, but we're willing to exchange Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, so hosts could get to know us better, and feel safe about us being in their homes.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking, English and Spanish Speaking, taking pictures, painting, drawing, fast learners, animal lovers.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English; Spanish

  • Edad

    30 & 32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Dust; Cigarette; Cats (living inside the house)

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarians

Fotos

Comentarios

Regala Workaway estas navidades
leer más