Nathalie

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everybody!
    My name is Nathalie and I am 20 years old. I live in Switzerland in the canton of Berne. I was born and grew up in Germany and moved to Switzerland, the home country of my mother, at the age of 11. As she comes from the french speaking part of the country, my sister and I grew up with both languages (German/French) and both cultural backgrounds. I love to do sports, so in my free time I often go to the gym, sometimes I go jogging. Further to that I like gymnastics, yoga and dancing (ragga/dancehall) and surfing. Besides I really like to read a good book, play the piano, bake something or just hang out in a cafe. It’s all even more fun and valuable if I can share these moments with my friends. I enjoy being around good company and try to be good company myself. But then I also love having time for myself, think about life, write down my thoughts or try to meditate.
    In winter I enjoy being in the mountains and go skiing, but what I like most is spending time near the ocean.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I really like to cook, to bake and to experiment new things in the kitchen. Since September 2019 I have been working in a restaurant and a cafe on weekends. Before that I already worked as a waitress during my holidays. I really like the contact with people as well as the communication in different languages. At school I learned English and Spanish besides my mother tongue German and French, that I speak with a part of my family. I would love to communicate in all these languages and teach them to you, if you want to!
    Further to that I am open to learn new things and help where I am needed!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I am an open, honest and responsible person. I can imagine that everything happens for a reason, even if we don’t really understand what the reason may be in that moment. If something bad happens I try to think positively and to make the best out of the situation.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios