Jasmin

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Jasmin and I'm 18 years old:-) I'm from near Bern in Switzerland. In June (2021) I finished high school. Now, I would like to spend a gap year in the United Kingdom and Ireland.(2021-2022) I want to use this time to immerse myself in a new culture, make new friends and improve my English skills. I would love to be part of a family!!! I have a calm personality but I'm always happy when something is going on. I'm looking forward to helping out, pitching in, learning new things, gaining experience and overcoming challenges! In my free time, I love to be creative. Whether it's playing the piano, handlettering, or cooking/baking, that's where I thrive. I'm also a passionate orienteer, runner and road cyclist. I'm new here on Workaway and ready to start the adventure!
    Get in touch if you have questions or the same plans!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Even though I have no workaway experiences yet I will do my very best to help where ever I can. I’m an open-minded and creative person, like to work in a team, but I’m also pretty independent and conscientious. I like to have responsibility and I will put into practice whatever I’m asked to do.

    Furthermore, I love animals and being around children. Besides school, I give piano lessons to kids and I regularly babysit. So I have many of experiences in taking care and playing with children. I also work as a temp in a restaurant, so I am used to working long hours, keeping everything clean and always working with a smile on my face.

    I like to work with my hands, and I am not afraid of getting them dirty therefore I enjoy working outdoor. I'm in general very active. If you need someone who can bake and cook I would love to do that for you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my English. I could of course teach some German or even Swiss German in return:-)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    Can't wait to gain my first experiences!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.