Marijana

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Brazil
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Marijana, born in Slovenia and living in France since 2005. When I finished my law degree I went to France in order to learn French. I continued studying the international law (in English and in French). Now I work for a reinsurance company. To change my every day mind I need a stimulation which is by travelling around the world. Being a volunteer and do some gratitude actions with helping people and to get also in return local life and knowledge of the culture and habits is for me very enriching. This are the reasons to join the workaway.
    I am able to work in the farm with animals, I do horse ridding since I was young. I can manage also some works as cleaning, child care, painting houses, renovation, others.
    When I was a student (for five years) I worked with teenagers from all Europe, we had many gathering with different kind of workshops (summer time).
    Nowdays, in my free time I do some sports, like running diving, hiking, climbing, biking, golf, horse-riding and many others.
    In France we established the dance school of salsa/bachata, where I teach.
    Unfortunately I can manage only 3-4 weeks stayings as workawayer because I work but it would be pleasure to come even for short stay.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am able to adapt and do everything. farming, child care, building, animation.... I'm spontanious and I like people, animals. I'm a very adventureuse person, I like everything.

    And my life moto is : Life is like a box of chocolates .... you never know what you're gonna get. :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    40

  • Nacionalidad

    slovene

  • Algo más...

    I have already done the workaway mission in Iceland (house renovation, b&b), Ireland (b&b), Nepal (teaching english), Turkey (working with horses as a guide), Morrocco (renovation/restauration/garden). So don't hesitate to contact me and send me a description of the mission. It might be interesting .....

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios