Metztli

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am interested in farming, eco projects, growing herbs, learning about herbal medicine. I enjoy playing music and games.

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Claire Metztli and I am 25 years old! I am taking some time off this year in hopes of learning about organic farming, herbal medicine, growing herbs, and reconnecting with the land. I am an easy going person, easy to get along with, sociable, hard worker, and a fast leaner. I would also consider myself very spiritual which is part of why I am interested in reconnecting with land and building relationship with plants. I enjoy meditating and doing yoga. I am interested in food justice, sustainable and regenerative farming, ecology, learning languages, sharing the languages I know with others.

    I have experience with gardening and taking care of animals. At my house, I have two dogs, which my family takes very good care of. Here, I also have an urban garden which we steward through the fall, spring, and summer.

    I am fluent in Spanish, English, French and I am a beginner in Wolof and Arabic.

    Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

    Claire

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak a variety of languages and can translate documents from English to Spanish and vice versa. I am a good listener and a fast learner. I am good at data management, I am a good writer, and good with computers, I have a lot of experience working with kids of all ages and I am organized.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante
    Wolof: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    American

  • Algo más...

    I am very sociable, easy-going, flexible and adaptable, and a hard worker.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I mostly eat a vegan diet

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios