Mercedes

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm a woman semi retired recently from my job in a Hospital in Valencia, Spain. I'm enthusiastic about this new stage.
    I love travelling, meeting people, cultures, history, etc. I have been in The UK and Ireland before, I like their kind of live. I would like to improve English language and continue travelling everywhere.
    I considerer myself an enthusiastic, flexible, educated, responsable, hard working person. I'm willing to learn new things and to collaborate as much as posible
    I like to share knowledge, experiences and adapt well because nothing is strange only different.
    I'd like to find a host where I can go to english class for at least a couple of moths but I would have consider to another options.
    My hobbies are cinema,reading, art, long walking, photography, bicycle riding , gym. I'd willing for learn a lot of things, like gardening and animal caring! (Never I had a dog but I love my friend's ones!)
    I love natural life! I don't mind to eat vegetarian foods! I have also practised Hatta yoga and I'd like to practise It again!
    I have driver license but in Spain we ride on the right side, so maybe it will be a little dificult for me to ride on the left side.

    I DON'I SMOKE

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm experienced in old people caring.
    I've also been caring childs in my family. I'm also experienced with massage.
    Unfortunately I'm not very talented with computers but I'll try my best.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    60

  • Nacionalidad

    spanish

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I'm not

    • Dieta especial
      No, I'm not

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.