Mégane

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'd love to work with animals especially horses and otherwise I'd be glad to learn a new way to live, share and discover new people and places

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I’m in a time of my life that I’d like to discover new parts of this planet, learn things that school/ university cannot give me. Share moments, experiments and meet new people, new way to live.

    Last year I studied psychology at the university and I stopped because I had all my courses online and I was bored study in my room and my routine, so I left and I had the incredible opportunity to live in Mexico for four month. I worked in a restaurant and learn Spanish. It was an amazing experience. I only have a few months left before going back to university so I’d like to use them well!

    I'm passionate for photography. I love taking pictures of the nature, of people, animals,... I really enjoy doing sport too, being outside, scuba-diving, meeting new people and hanging out.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a horse experiment. I’ve been riding for 10 years (6 to 16). I learned (western) in a small stable with a woman who’s passionate. She showed me plenty of things: the work on the ground (I’m not sure if my translation is correct but what I mean is that I did a lot of exercises with the horses next to them, walking, running, following, turning,…), riding without any materials, vaulting (I only did few times but I understood the importance of finding the balance and be in the animal’s rhythm), how to listen/understand the horses, how to take care of them and respect them, how important is to have a relation of trust (in the both way),… The list is still long.

    And I think I’ll be a good helper because I’m quick study, independent, motivated, social and adaptation is not a big deal for me and I’m use to teamwork.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    If my host would like to learn French I can help for sure! My goal is to improve my english (talk with more fluidity and do less mistakes).

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I'm passionate about photography and it's always a pleasure to take and share pictures !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Some type of plants, cats

    • Dieta especial
      no, I am open to every type of food

Amigos

Comentarios