Maya

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, España, Indonesia, Japón, Nepal, Nueva Zelanda, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/09/2019 - 03/02/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hey my name is Maya and I am from California. I have been traveling using workaway for the past three years in Europe and South America. I am very open minded and friendly. I enjoy to meet new people and learn new skills but I also enjoy spending time alone. Being outdoors is very important to me as well as having a creative outlet. This can be anything from cooking to making music!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a creative competent cook. I enjoy creating art in various mediums such as painting, drawing, and writing. I am well organized and a fast learner. I have experience in photography and using social media and marketing. I enjoy working with children. I have worked in the food service industry for over a year as a prep cook and directly with customers. I am able to work in a fast paced environment. I like being in the outdoors and doing work such as farming and gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    American

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios