Matyas Tamas

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Brasil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominicana, República, Estados Unidos, Francia, Japón, Nicaragua, Panamá ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/10/2019 - 02/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Mátyás Tamás Csók and I was born and raised in Graz, Austria. I still live in this beautiful city, but my biggest passion is to travel around the world and meet new people and cultures. Many German people can not pronounce my name, because it is a hungarian name. You can call me by the name Thomas (hung: Tamás) My parents are originally from Transylvania in Romania and that's the reason why I speak almost fluently Hungarian and Romanian too.
    I have a very open and emotional character, I AM ALWAYS POSITIVE!!! While my schooltime I had the opportunity to make several exchange weeks with schools in Istanbul, Sevilla (Spain), Steenvijk (NL) and Reggio Emillia in Italy...That was the time when I realised that there's nothing more inspirational and more beautiful than experiencing new cultures and meet new people, who you will never forget!!!
    While my "Civil Year" I worked in a daycare with people with special needs and since last year I am a personal assistant for a very good and close friend, who's in a wheelchair...I help out at house and appartement moves, so I know what it means to participate hard physical work. I also work 6 hours on Saturdays and 6 hours on Sundays as a "city cleaner". In my opinion it is very important to hold everything clear and i hate that nearly everything consists of plastic. So the environment is a topic which is very important to me!
    In October 2019 I am going to study International Business here in Graz, but before that I want to LIVE some great adventures. I like to play football and do fitness exercises. I am not a chef cook but I love to be creative and experiment with new dishes. In my free time I usually produce Music (Pop,Hip Hop, Trap), go out with friends or work at my fathers house.
    I would have the money to travel to hotels, but the reason I want to work while traveling is that I think it's the BEST opportunity to come in contact with locals and learn the most of a culture!!!If you have any questions FEEL FREE TO ASK ;) Thank you for taking time reading my description and I hope to learn from each other and meet up soon!!!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    very punctual, organized, open for everything, warm-hearted and very communicative :) (but not that kind of talking like a waterfall :') . I can work very good with the Internet and Social Media.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    Austria

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios