Marietta

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello there :)
    My name is Marietta and I am from Germany. I love nature. Spending sunny days outside and experience adventures with friends are one of my favourite things to do. Moreover doing sports takes a huge part of my life. Since I was little I have been doing a lot of gymnastics and swimming. At the moment I am 18 years old and I have graduated high school this summer. Before I start university I want to do a gap-year. So far, I did some internships in the field of medicine, because that is what I am interested to study later. But now I would like to travel to get to know other countries and their culture. Overmore I love to learn new languages and to discover new places. Beside of that, it is one of my biggest wishes to help people in need, so that they are able to live a better/happier life.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very social person. I love to help other people. For examle, I like to help my mother with the garden or with the cooking. But especially I like to spend time with children. So I have been a gymnastic trainer for several years. With a loving way I try to teach the children the fun of sports and movement. Moreover, I am working with children who need help at school since four years.
    In my free time I love to do sports, take care of our rabbits, try some new recipes for baking and spend some time with friends and family. The most experience I do have in modern dance and gymnastics. We often create choreographies and participate in competitions.
    I went to an old language school, so that is why I learnt Latin for eight years, of course also English and moreover two years French. But I would love to improve my French skills. I was also part of our school medical service for several years, which strengthend my plan to study medicine or psychology later.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    It would be a plaesure to teach German or the English Basics.Also I am very interested in learning French better:)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    18

  • Algo más...

    I really love evenings with the family or with friends, where we watch movies, play board games, or just talk together.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios