Marianna

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Marianna D’Onofrio, I come from a small village near Rome. I hold a bachelor in International e diplomatic science at the university of Bolonia. Then I hold a master in environmental economics at the university of Turin. Thanks to my studies I have understood how important for me the environment and all the creatures that live on this planet are, and how important collaboration between all the states is to achieve conservation targets. During my university years I have done a lot of volunteer projects that taught me how important group work is and I have understood that volunteering is always needed. That’s why I’m so motivated to help.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have collaborated with slow fashion and slow fashion projects where I understood how important is to reduce waste and how to find a sustainable way to live. In addition, I worked with some associations that helped the homeless and migrants (collecting clean clothes and blankets, also providing them some food). Thanks to these experiences, I realized how much there is to do and with the tools I have, I want to contribute as much as possible. I also define myself as an outgoing, friendly person with strong adaptability, full of energy, and a desire to help.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    After an amazing experience in South America, I feel very connected to this land and I would like to improve my Spanish. I would also like to improve my French and English in order to communicate with as many people as possible and to break down language barriers.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I am passionate about reading as I always like to learn new things. I did swimming for years which taught me perseverance. I love to organize and complete everything I start. I love getting lost in new cities I visit, eating the local places, and meeting new and interesting people. I love to cook especially the traditional dishes passed down from my grandmother, but I also love experimenting with new dishes. I like in times of sadness to immerse myself in nature and connect with it.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I am allergic to dust, pollen and cats (mainly in the spring time) and eggplant.

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios