Marie Louisa

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm Marie and I escaped my everyday life in Germany to travel around NZ and learn a lot on my journey.

    My perfect day starts with yoga and a vegan breakfast. I love to cook nutritious food, for myself and for others. The joy of caring for others is one of many reasons why I'm looking forward to volunteering and meeting new people!

    Interests:
    - veganism
    - sustainability/permaculture
    - yoga
    - meditation
    - spirituality

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would love to say that I have a lot of experience in gardening but that would be a lie. I have already volunteered at a permaculture project where I helped in the garden and learned some permaculture principles but there’s still a lot to learn!

    Since the vegan mindset plays such a big part of my life, taking care of (rescued) animals is something that I really enjoy. I‘m up for lots of cuddles but for the “dirty“ work like mucking out as well.

    During my studies, I was a babysitter for three kids (3, 8 and 11 years old) which of course was challenging every now and then but I loved spending time with the kids! I walked them home from kindergarten/school, took care of them until their parents were home and I also helped cleaning the house once a week.

    My mother tongue is German but I've spent a year in Canada as an exchange student which gave me the opportunity to improve my English and learn some French.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios