Anne & Malena

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    We are sisters who are travelling seperate right now but wanna meet at one point and do a workaway together.

    I am Anne. Eventhough I travelled around a bit the last two years and made a lot new experiences in India, Sweden and Hamburg ( a big city in Germany), I am still very curiouse to discover more, in nature and people and of communitylife. I am very interested in natural building, permaculture and herbs and wild plants. From March till June, I started to build a round house of natural materials with two friends in Sweden, so I already have some skills and knowledge in natural building.
    In the moment I want to focus on making music and art and wanna practice on a small performance I can play on streets when I travel from place to places, thats my project I wanna work on in my freetime. I am very motivated to work and am looking forward to discover your place!

    Hi, I am Malena- the little sister. I graduated last summer and now I am doing some kind of gap year to get new experiences, to get to know new people, learn new skills and just live my life. I love to be active and do sports like Parkour (I have a parkour coach licence) and to be outside and go hiking, cycling, swimming, mountainbiking, climbing. I am very interested in movement, neuroscience and nutrition as well as in nature, permaculture and self-sufficiency.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Anne: gardening, cooking, sewing, knitting socks, natural building, making music (singing, playing the cello, gitar and violin), acting and instruct theater games, making jam, juice and wine out of berries, collecting and process herbs to tea or herboil (fluent english and german, french, spanish and swedish at the beginners level)

    Malena: juggling, Parkour coach, experienced in working with wood, basic cooking, bicycle repairing skills, basic gardening, first sailing licence, some computer skills, a lot of power (fluent German and English speaker)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian/Vegan (Anne)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios