Louisa

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hey everyone! My name is Louisa and I am 21 years old. I am going to be a primary school teacher and will also teach the langauge English. For that I have to visit another country for 3 month and thats what I like to do from now on.
    I would love to work with children, in a school, in a kindergarten, in a children's home, as an au pair, ... but also jobs like working on a farm or working in an hostel would roaden my horizon.
    In my freetime I love to dance or read a book or just talking to my friends.
    I would be very happy to hear from you if you think, we could work together.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a lot of experience in childcare. I have already trained kids in athletics, led a children's dance class and babysat a lot. I also worked on a market and in a supermarket. I have also successfully completed internships in kindergartens and schools.
    I would claim to be a cheerful person and do not shy away from new tasks. At the same time, respectful interaction is very important to me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As I am studying English and it is important to me to be a good role model for the children in my primary school class in a few years, I would like to improve my English language skills.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I rarely eat meat and try to eat like a vegetarian for the most time.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios