Louise & Pauline

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there,

    We are a couple from Belgium (Brussels), Pauline & Louise. We both graduated from uni a couple of weeks ago and are taking a year off together to travel, discover, meet people from all over the world and provide some help where we can before settling down somewhere in the world.

    We already had the chance to travel to some places during our studies which made us want to explore further what our beautiful planet has to offer. We are both outgoing and are drawing our energy from social interactions and from sharing experiences with new people!

    We'll start our one-year journey in mid-November 2021 and are looking for any opportunity where we can provide some help, in return for new discoveries, cultural exchange, and also some fun!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Blogging

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As we both studied International Management, we are good at managing projects, working in teams if needed, solving problems, and working with computers. We also have good adaptation skills and are always up for new challenges!

    We both had the chance to help to build houses in India (from putting cement to painting the walls). We are quite comfortable with manual work and would love to provide our help!

    Pauline is an artist and loves to paint, create and design new stuff. Louise has worked many times as a waitress and has also some background in sales.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Our native language is French and we are both completely fluent in English. We also learned Dutch as a third language. We would love to have the opportunity to teach one of those languages or provide our help to practice with beginners. As we are beginner in Spanish, we would be happy to improve it during our journey!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 23

  • Algo más...

    Louise loves to play table tennis and has been doing tap dance since she was a little kid. Pauline loves everything related to art and DIY (drawing, painting, designing,...). She was a scout leader for 5 years and loves to play and entertain children and teenagers from 5 to 16 years old.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios