Lauren

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa


    Food, art, hiking, site-seeing, adventure, fun, dancing, gardening, making connections!

  • Descripción

    Hello! Mi name is Lauren but you are welcome to call me lo/lolo. I am a recent college grad living in my childhood home in the beautiful woods of Pennsylvania, an hour away from beloved Philly. I enjoy being outside doing any task really - tending to the garden, working on projects, painting, cooking, and learning any new skill. I am very flexible and am open to adapting/learning new skills in order to fulfill the work that is needed for you! I am very flexible and transparent, open/honest communication is key for me to work/live as successfully and as happily as possible. I am looking to learn and grow from this experience and from you, as I believe everyone has a bit of genius, and it would be lovely to be able to share ours with one another.

    I am a fun-loving- half-glass full-soul and belly laugh driven- artist. I have been wanting to adventure and meet other like-minded folks from all over the world, I believe since I was born? I finally feel like it is the right time for me to expand my horizons and take off on this beautiful adventure that I have been craving for quite some time.

    I hope to have explained a little bit about myself in this description box but would love to answer any questions you may have for me if I am lucky enough to spark your interest!!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am an amateur painter and gardener but thoroughly enjoy both and would not be bothered if I was to be working on either tasks all day. I am very open to learning other skills and adapting to whatever is needed for you. I have much experience working with children and am an absolute animal LOVER, if caretaking for little one's is on the to do list!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am willing and able to learn other languages other than English depending on the timeline of my stay and other variables.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I would love to learn how to (begin) to play chess. Other than that I love board and card games galore.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios