Loïc

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    // UPDATE//
    // Driving to the Yukon on January 2020//

    Hi! I am Loïc!

    After several trips to British Columbia, Yukon and Quebec, I now want to explore much more this great country. After an intership on BC and a canoe trip along the Yukon river, I needed to come back! I feel good into these big outdoors, outside, into the wild.

    I has chosen the Canadian way of life for the next two years. It's difficult for me to say exactly what I want to do during this two years; but my objectif is to have to some wwofing or workaways experiences before settling me somewhere. I am ready to do everything ; I'm just looking for positive people willing to teach me new things, to share there culture, to meet people and to discover the country. I am thinking to be a respecult guy, quiet and independent and easy to live ;)

    Coming from a family of farmers in France (organic livestock farming) and graduated in agronomy sciences, I will enjoy to learn about organic farming, permaculture, gardening, etc. I'm also open to over activities such as home improvement, building, breeding and over outdoor activities. I don't claim to be a super handyman, but I probably could help you to do something! Also, I will enjoy to offer my help like "housekeeper", helping with tourists!

    You can have a look on my resume if you want to know more about my "professionnal career" (https://www.linkedin.com/in/rochetteloic - translation in progress!). Beyound that, I think to be easy to live. My studies and my professionnals activies taught me to be able to adapt quickly, to have a watchful eye and be respectful with people.

    My English is not perfect, but I'm here to improve it thanks to you ;) Hope to meet you quickly!

    (BC's, Yukon's and Northwest's host in the front!!)

    Loïc,

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Outside :

    - Building
    - Driving trucks and machines
    - Small mechanic
    - Fence
    - Gardening
    - Breeding animals
    - Other agricultural work
    - Hiking
    - Analog photography

    Inside :

    - Help with cooking (and eating - one of my best quality)
    - Cleaning/organize house
    - Help with computer (ok with MS Office, beginner with Adobe Illustrator, Lightroom and AfterEffect)

    With my head :

    - Engineering
    - Teach life sciences, agronomy
    - Teach french

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios