Liana

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Andalucía, Spain - Desde Sep 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello wonderful souls,

    I often come to Workaway in times of transition or to help me get started in a new country.
    Its always been an interesting and diverse experience for me which I feel super grateful.

    So here I am again... looking for an interesting opportunity where I can be immersed in nature and offer my services until I flutter my wings once more and the winds take me to South America.

    Im half English and half Portugues, Ive just spent the last 5 years living in my beloved Portugal. I have spent 22 years living in loads of different countries across the globe and feel like im a international citizen of the world, embodying little treasures from everywhere Ive lived.

    My main area of expertise is in the area of personal development - healing, coaching, connection, intimacy, sacred feminine, holding space, conscious relating, emotional development, meditation and authentic creative expression.

    I have my own project Ser Terra (be Earth - instagram.com/ser.terra) which seeks to harness the power and healing of Nature, through the connection with the Earth awakening within us that which is real and authentic. I give one-to-one sessions, workshops, nature circles and walks, and facilitate retreats, guided meditations and body awareness and conscious movement.

    Other Areas ......

    - I have much child-care experience, nannying and working with children - teaching them languages and helping them to develop their true potential through art, theatre, nature and play.

    - I have years of experience in the hospitality field, in hotels, resorts and ashrams. Looking after the guests and dealing with the general hospitality tasks.

    - I'm a teacher of languages (or I have been) I speak 5 languages - though some of them are a bit rusty now. :-)

    - I LOOVE animals and nature, I have much experience in dog sitting and general farm work. I have had some experience in vegetable garden work - but keen to know more.

    - I'm a creative :-) .... Love to create and make art especially from natural objects, love to sing, dance and play!


    I thrive in nature and love co-creating, always interested in community/tribe, sustainable and regenerative life-style that honours and respects nature, living according to her natural cycles and rhythm's.

    Im passionate about creating the NEW world.... in the NEW paradigm of co-operation, community, acceptance, love and unity. Taking little steps with the vision of living in complete harmony and alignment with nature and with others.

    Im fit, quick- learner, open-minded, flexible and excited to expand my skills, share my offerings, learn new things and meet interesting and inspiring people :-)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    See above in the personal description :-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Edad

    39

  • Nacionalidad

    British/Portugues

  • Algo más...

    JOY :-)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios