Leonie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    My name is Leonie and I have been living for 5 years in England. Now I am ready to move back to Germany. But between that I want to explore the world a bit more.

    I am looking forward to meeting new people, discover new places and learn a lot more things.

    I work in the creative events industry where I love engaging with all kinds of people and being confronted with creative ideas and how to put them into practice.

    I find being in nature very calming and am fascinated by creative ideas and want to understand how things work. When it's quiet I love to read, play piano, cook (veggies) and write and be creative. Photography, drawing...

    I want to learn more about nature. Plants are fascinating, but I wish I knew more about how to nurture and grow them. I am also intrigued by alternative lifestyles and would love to learn more.

    Looking forward to meet you!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have studied BA(Hons) Technical and Production Management where I have learned how to work with a variety of people and how to put creative ideas into practice from the paper work to the hands on moments.

    As part of different placements I have worked for theatres, arts centres, and the heritage organisation the National Trust. I am great with people and making sure they have a pleasant experience.

    I have worked both as a tour guide and in an independent shop where I have helped with keeping the shop catalogue online, send out orders, keeping the social media profile running as well as welcoming customers and advising them.

    At my latest full time employment I have worked as production assistant for an outdoor arts company. This involved finding and booking resources, organising and researching travel both nationally and internationally, communicating with freelancers and working on site assisting in setting up the shows and keeping an eye on the health and safety aspects during the event.

    I am first Aid Trained and have a drivers license.

    In my free time I have helped friends and family in renovating their homes which involved sanding and painting.

    I am fluent in German and English. Besides that I love to cook vegetarian meals and am good with children and love animals (especially dogs)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios