Lali

  • Costa Rica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I just love to travel, i was born in Costa Rica, and i am also Chinese, so i love different cultures also. I love the sea and boats. I would like to practice my english, and learn some new skills.
    I'm really enthusiastic and charismatic. I am an optimistic person, funny, caring, respectful, authentic, smart, clean, etc..

    I would like also to meet amazing people with awesome life stories as well!
    i'm really into a spiritual journey as well.

    I am also a medical doctor and an artist :)

    I have never seen the snow!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a responsible person that always want to help and learn.
    I am a fast learner, i like to listen to music while i'm performing something.
    I'm good with my hands i paint, i play the piano, i model, i'm really into arts so i like the manual things. I like to write and talk about different topics, including self-love, forgiveness, spirituality, love in general, meditation...
    I prefer a tranquil job.

    My native language is spanish i can teach you a lot, since i love to teach, my second is english and then portuguese.

    I have leadership skills, good comunicatin skills, i just want to help humanity in every way i can!

    i think i can do much anything, but i don't know how to cook yet, of course i could help at the kitchen.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    i would like to help others know spanish! it's so amazing, and i love to teach it as well! i would also love to perfect my english! And if i have the chance to get better at portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    Interested in: medicine, biology, curiosities, giving advice, helping people,
    Love arts like: drawing, painting, photography, modeling, makeup, writing, instruments, singing bad haha. I like chess, board games, existencial questions, oriental philosophies, quantum physics...
    Like lifestyle, architecture, designing, fashion

    I don't like cleaning... of course i will clean my own personal space, but i do like organizing and other stuff depending

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.