Kilian & Anja Bedenk

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hola :)
    We are Anja and Kilian, currently volunteering ear Puebla in MX. We are searching for a community to stay for longer term. To disconnect from cities and rather connect with the earth, people, wildlife.

    We got experience volunteering in Thailand, doing bamboo crafts, sewing and many other natural materials. We worked on farms/orchards in Australia for several months and Kilian already taught english in Laos (2014) and in Afghanistan (2017) in private schools (no full-time teacher job), while Anja worked and volunteered in kindergartens, shelters and homes for mentally disabled teenagers (professional). Besides that we know how to use most powertools as well as manual ones and our boggest trait is, that we leave our workplace always todye& clean.


    We love watching wild animals and to cuddle pets. We housesitted all kind of dogs, while traveling and are always happy to meet new paws.

    Furthermore we are used to cook (also for events and groups and we both worked in bars/restaurants & hostels.

    Hope to get in touch with you.
    We are excited to meet the world through this website...

  • Intereses

    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    not a skill itself, but first of all we are hard working people. What ever the task, we want to get better and faster in doing it. We enjoy
    cooking international food and are used to cook for many people. Besides that : instagram advertising help (to a certain extend professional), driving tractor & forklift, video editing, gardening (harvesting, planting, digging), basic carpentry, using power tools, cleaning, maintenance, painting-drawing (professional tattooing), music (drums and guitar), yoga, organizing, dive licenses (open water Anja, advanced Kilian), basic sailing (monohull, not seasick, navigation, following commands), use a sewing machine, make fire, teaching music/language/yoga

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28 & 25

  • Algo más...

    As we are relatively new to this website you can checkout our couchsurfing profiles, read references to build more trust

    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/kilianwa

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      milk

    • Dieta especial
      plant based diet

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios