Kathrin

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Dinamarca, Estonia, Letonia, Lituania, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/07/2018 - 25/08/2018

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    My Name is Kathrin, im 28 years old and im from a little Village near from Bern in Switzerland.
    Im a open-minded and happy young Women who loves to see new Places, meet new People and Cultures and learn new Things.
    I work in the Office of a Hospital in Bern and at the Weekend i work as a Volunteer in the Souvenir-Shop of the biggest Icehockeyclub in Switzerland.
    I like to go to Festivals,Concerts and watch Football and Icehockey Matchs.
    I love to be in the Nature, spend time with my Family, read a good Book and just enjoy the Life.
    I did already Volunteerwork in the Netherlands and Ireland where i was working in a Hostel. I also spent one Month by a Women in Ireland and helped with the springclean and other maintenance in and around the House.
    It would be great to do some more volunteering to learn new Things, new People and Cultures.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience in the hostelwork as i worked in two hostels in ireland and the netherlands and helped there with the breakfast and housekeeping. I like to do all the general maintenance like cleaning, cooking, shopping, washing and all other things wich have to be done in the house.
    I also have experience in childminding for several years.
    As i work as a volunteer in a souvenirshop i have a lot of experience to help people, sell something or just to have a good chat with them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    swiss

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios