Karolina

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malta
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Karolina. I’m 20 years old and I come from Poland. I’m an easygoing person who loves to try new things and adventures.
    After finishing highschool I did an Interrail trip and I’ve been travelling solo one month through Europe by train.
    I’ve been an au pair in Madrid for 3 months. I lived with a Spanish family and was taking care of their kids and teaching them English. It was amazing adventure as I made a lot of new friends, experienced living in a big city, discovered wonderful places in Spain and improved my Spanish a lot. Right now I live in Madrid and I’m studying Linguistica y lenguas aplicadas in Complutense University. I speak fluently Polish, Spanish and English and I’m studying Italian and Turkish.
    I have already done one Workaway project and it was one of the greatest things I ever did. I’ve been volunteering 2 months in a hostel in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I loved the experience and would like to repeat it. It gave my an opportunity to meet a lot of amazing people that were guests of our hostel, share beautiful moments with them and visit new places like for example Urugay!
    I’m a big football fan and I used to work as a football referee in the lowest divisions of polish league. That was an unique experience that taught me how to be stress resistent and gave me more self-confidence.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Autostop
    Actividades al aire libre
    Idiomas
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love learning new things and skills and I adapt quickly to new situations.
    I can speak fluent English and Spanish and Polish.
    I will do my best to contribute to any project as good as I can.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegetatrian.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios