Karo

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    :) in naples, italy & fully vaccinated!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Rome, Italy - Desde Ago 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    hi you! my name is karoline but most people call me karo :) I'm 20 years old and live in berlin, germany. last summer i graduated from high school and did my abitur (a-levels). at the moment i am working at a film production - after that, from august on, i'd love to travel to your city/town and help you with whatever it may be, while having a great time together!

    i'd love to experience a different lifestyle and maybe also get to be a part of your family for this short period of time, as well as getting to know another culture and being able to help you out :) to describe myself: i'd say i'm an very loving and easy-going person, whom you can have a lot of fun with! i'm open-minded and would consider myself a great listener. in general i just enjoy being in good company :) nevertheless i have no problem at all with working independently

    in my freetime i like to cook for myself and others and would enjoy cooking something 'typical german' for you if you'd like! & if you're also interested in cooking, i'd definitely be very happy to exchange knowledge, to learn something from you & about your local cuisine, aswell as about growing vegetables and the basics of farming! as i'm a aspiring photographer (/cinematographer) i would like to document some of my time in your city and would love to use my freetime to go out on the streets to photograph as much as possible :) (i'm currently working on my portfolio to apply to a few universities in 2022 - cinematography and photography)

    i am definitely very exited to learn new things and to get to know you! i'll do my best to adapt as quickly as possible! can't wait to go on my very first workaway experience with you!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Navegar / barcos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    i have -experience in babysitting & cooking skills
    -organisation & tyding skills
    -experience in costumer service
    -some knowledge in gardening (my grandma is a gardener)
    -experience in realizing artprojects

    i am -creative: photography & videography; painting, sculpturing, ceramics, DIY
    -active: dancer/fitness & i just love it to be busy in general
    -curious about learning new skills & ready to be challenged

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    i would love to help someone learn german! i am also interested in advancing and refreshing my spanish abilities and recently i began to learn italian, but i am definitely a beginner. i feel like spanish and italian have lots of similarities, which makes following a conversation a lot easier. so if you're a native spanish/italian who would be interested in learning german or would enjoy to just teach me their mother tongue, i think we'd be a great match :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian, but not complicated at all - i'll always find something to eat

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.