Karlee

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hello everyone! Some of my activities include light-moderate working out, reading, make up, dancing (just me grooving), journaling, cracking jokes, thrifting, DIY-ing, and of course traveling!

  • Descripción

    Hello to anyone and everyone reading this! My name is Karlee and I am from the United States. I am trying to navigate myself through this world, discovering my dislikes and likes and have come to the conclusion I absolutely LOVE traveling. My first international travel was to Costa Rica in 2015 for a language exchange program for about 5-6 weeks. I went into this very timid and doubtful since I was stepping out of my comfort zone for the first time ever, but it was absolutely worth the reward of making new friends, discovering a new country, seeing the world from a different perspective, and creating new memories. From then on a spark has been ignited in me and couldn't stay still; I have been to Hawaii, New York, Las Vegas, Chicago, Iceland, and many islands of Greece.

    I hope to add many more countries on my list as long as I am able to!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am most defintely interested in learning a new language, or even correcting my spanish!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am currently a care giver for my lovely 90 year old hispanic grandmother, so I am very knowledgeable of how to clean, care and provide for the elder is ever needed. With this I have learned the meaning of patience and gratitude among myself and for others, along with some amazing family recipes!

    I am able to speak some spanish as well.

    I am a hard working girl that has been given the role to lead a team various events, but also been a team player. I am able to adapt very well to many types of situations put in with respect to others. I am a positive, friendly, outgoing, respectful "the glass is full" type of girl.

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No, not at all.

    • Dieta especial
      No, I enjoy all foods!

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.