Kaisa

  • Finlandia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Anyone in Rhone-Alpes area interested in hiking or other outdoor activities, I could use some company in the mountains!

  • Descripción

    *** I've found a place to stay until the end of December, but staying in France for a longer time. All kinds of work opportunities interest me, I have most experience with animals, kids & customer service. If you like my profile and need help from JANUARY onwards, feel free to send me a message! It might take a while to reply, because I am enjoying outdoors, but I'll definitely get back to you! ***

    I'm 25 year old adventurer, I love meeting new people, helping and learning about new cultures. Nature and animals are close to my heart and I am always at my happiest whilst working outside. I consider myself good company, I am happy to help with anything I can and even if I can't I'll try my best to learn.

    I like to share stories with others and love learning about life and adventures. I am easy-going, positive and always have a smile on my face. I have lived in Finland my whole life, but I have been in Thailand, India, USA and a lot of European countries, also I was an au pair in Ireland for almost a year in 2015.

    Now I am looking for a place to come and help in France, because I would love to learn french (studied for seven years but still not confident speaking!). For me the best workaway place would include amazing and welcoming people, animals, nature around and some work I can get my hands dirty with!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love working with children, animals and nature. I would like to offer help with gardening, construction, taking care of animals etc.
    I would like to think that I know my way around garden a bit and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. With construction I don't have that much experience, besides painting walls etc., but I am eager to learn.

    Animals are close to my heart and I have experience with dogs and horses. I had a dog while growing up and I have taken care of many dogs during my life, latest I was a volunteer in a husky farm in Lapland, where I had 130 dogs to take care of! I have done horseback riding for six years, it has been a while since my last ride, but it is like riding a bike?

    I have a degree on social services in Finland which qualifies me (at least in Finland) to work in a kindergarten. I have worked with children from 9months to 15yo, in a kindergarten I worked in a group with 1,5-3yo and I have to say that's my favourite age! I have also been an aupair in Ireland, there I had girls aged 6 and 12 and a 9yo boy.

    Basically, I know a bit about a lot and I have a lot of interest in many things! My eagerness to help would make me a perfect workawayer for lots of places!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn to speak french better!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I love writing, it's my way of expressing myself. I also read a lot and enjoy playing board games, cooking, hiking, cycling, kayaking, skiing (basically any outdoor sport).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.