Júlia

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Júlia and I'm from Girona, Spain.
    I'm looking forward for new experiences in workaway :)
    I know it will be amazing to have the oportunity to help people and meet another cultures.

    I'm an eigthteen years old girl who is currently working as a waitress.
    I finished my second cours of baccalaureate and I decided to stop studying for a year to work and travel around world.

    I consider myself positive and energetic and I'm always able to help and learn something new.

    I enjoy taking care of children, animals and gardening. I also like cooking delicious meals. I have worked as a babysister and leisure monitor during some years and I feel very happy when I'm around kids.

    I also love do some outdoor activities, nature and sports.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As I have said nowadays I’m working as a waitress. I spend my day working face to face with people, so I have a lot of ease in communicating and relating.

    What can I tell you about myself and my habilities? I am a responsible, nice, really patient and empathic girl. In my daily routine, I’m organized, resolute and dynamic. I enjoy having quality time with my family and friends, especially with my little brother. I love spending time with him, when we are bored we cook some meals, we watch Netflix, I help him with his homework, we go for a walk or we play some funny games. Often, if it’s necessary we help my mum with the housework: we wash the dishes, wash and iron the clothes, take out the rubbish, prepare the food, make the bed, lay the table...
    I am a person who likes to discover new things: people, places, cultures. I like travelling, I believe that it´s a good way to meet new people if you travel alone or you could know better your friends if you travel with them. I enjoy playing guitar and piano (I have played that instruments since I was a little kid), listening to music or dancing. I like reading and doing crafts in my relaxation time. Also, I love writing scary or adventure stories, actually I won two literary contests during my teenage years. Furthermore, I am used to playing sports outside, in the mountain or other natural places.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    18

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios