Jitka

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Filipinas, Indonesia, Malasia, Maldivas, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/07/2018 - 08/08/2020


  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there,

    I am Jitka from the Czech Republic, in the heart of the Europe. I´m 29 y.o. and I work as a teacher. This gives me chance to go abroad for a summer, which is awesome! I´ve worked in London couple times in summer, but now I feel I want to push myself in to the different level :-) I was in Thailand and Malaysia for holiday this winter and I must say, I enjoyed that time a lot! Obviously, because it was a holiday... :-) But what I want to say is, that somehow, at least a tad, I know how this countries work.

    I would love to spend 4 weeks in Sri Lanka teaching kids English as I am a English teacher on level C1 (almost-finishing this year). I teach grade 4 and 5 on primary school, but I do not mind to teach any age. Even adults! I am kind, friendly, warmhearted, open-minded person, who always has been humble for what I have.

    If you are interested, we can chat about more details. Don´t hesistate to contact me ;-)

    Sincerely

    Jitka

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    teaching English, play with kids, cooking - I love!, sport, responsibility....

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    German: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    CZE

  • Algo más...

    We are married couple from the Czech Republic, now living apart, my husband is in New Zealand and I am currently in Dubai. We are very positive, happy, openminded, environmental, hardworking people, who would like to know some new places before we settle down back in our country.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios