Jannika

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    Currently, I am looking for a workaway in August/September to combine my passion for traveling with working and meeting new inspiring people. I'm actually studying psychology in the north of Germany and working as a barista in a cafe. I love cooking, spending time with friends and being in nature. Since Corona time I often do yoga and would love to learn more about the philosophy behind it and of course improve my skills. I am a very social, responsible and hard working person.

    A few years ago I did a workaway in Portugal, where I mainly took care of horses and other animals. The work was very exhausting, but I absolutely enjoyed the time. Since then, I have totally wanted to do a workaway again and now I finally have the time!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Through my work in a cafe, I have experience as a barista and have also helped out in the kitchen.
    I like to learn new skills and give my best even in challenging tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my English and Spanish, as both are a bit rusty by now. If there is interest, I could in return also help with learning German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no allergies

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios