Jana

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Costa Rica
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everybody :)

    My name is Jana and I come from Switzerland. I grew up on an apple and pear farm together with my two older brothers. Since we were young it's normal to help eachother with various work around the farm. We also have different guest workers from all over the world, who help us in the harvest time. For me it was always fascinating to get to know new people. We also have a big heart for animals. We count a dog, two cats and 3 horses to our family. I love to be outside in nature or enjoy the time with our pets. I have been riding ever since I can remember. Apart from the farm life i love to be creative. A big passion is dancing. I like to hear music, go to festivals or concerts and also play the piano. My next goal is to learn the guitar. I'm also into meditation and reading books. I also have a big heart for children.
    Last year I did an internship in a school for disabled children and i want to work something in this direction in the future.

    I'am a very open-minded, easygoing and spontanous person. You will meet me as a walking sunshine, always smiling and spreading my positive energy. I love to meet strangers, explore new places and cultures, see differnt ways of living, hear other point of views. I think there is always something new you can learn and take with you to grow as a person. I just want to live in the moment and I am very curious what life has in store for me :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am common with different farm work. I am very good with animals. I like to cook and bake. I can do housework. I did an apprenticeship in administration in an office. So I am also very good in planing and organising things or staying in contact with customers. I also helped out in a Café as a barista for two months and worked in service. I speak fluent english and a bit french. My mother tongue is german.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn spanish or improve my french. Otherwise I can help you with german or english.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios