Ilaria

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (15)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!! My name is Ilaria, I’m 24 and I live in Milan. After my graduation in Intercultural Communication, I wanted to practice Arabic that I studied at the University. I decided to get out of my comfort zone and starting a new adventure in Turkey, with a local NGO. I lived in Gaziantep, a city on the border between Turkey and Syria, where I worked mainly with Syrian refugee children in educational activities: English teaching, mathematics, environmental education. It was a very strong and wonderful experience that I will always carry in my heart.
    Before this experience, I travelled to Ecuador, Guatemala, Albania… discovering new realities, and every time I came home, I felt deeply changed.

    I would like to do something to help people living in disadvantaged conditions, improve their situation and make myself useful. I would also like to live an experience in contact with nature.
    I'm really concerned about the environmental crisis that our planet is experiencing, and I’m trying to adopt a lifestyle more respectful of nature and animals.

    Instagram account: ilatorri

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can teach - for example - English and math to children
    I can write articles and use social networks
    I can do babysitting
    I can help with housework
    I like cooking (but something without meat!) and I like to take pictures

    I learn fast and I am very flexible! I enjoy being around people, knowing and hearing their stories.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    My master's degree will start on October 26th, so I'd like to travel before that date

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I don't eat meat

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.