Ieva

  • Letonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Romania - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I like to think about myself as a life-loving person, who is open-minded and positive. I see the world as a playground, in which we can discover ourselves again and again. I am learning to listen to my heart, and have discovered that being in nature is one of the ways how to do it. In fact, nature is where I want to be, as much as possible.

    I am passionate about environmental protection and animals because this world is home for everybody, not only for humans, and nowadays a lot of people act like we as a species are superior to other creatures and nature. I like engaging in conversations with people about deep subjects and motivating them, probably because people have told me I am a born psychologist.

    Traveling for me means expanding my mind borders and opening my heart. I am not traveling because I do not like my country, or because I think it is boring here. I travel because I want to experience the world, be more compassionate, meet people, share stories and make stories. Every country and person is a completely different page I could have the opportunity to read.
    I like to write poetry and one day I hope to write a book about my adventures.

    Maybe you will be one of the characters?

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Latvian (Lettish): Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn Spanish and develop my Russian speaking skills.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very good at communicating with people because I am interested in every person's individual story. I have worked with customers most of my life and it has given me confidence and courage to work with people.

    Since I have two countrysides, where I spent my summers as a child, I know how to care about various kinds of animals. I believe that is one of the reasons why I really love nature and it is very important for me to be close to nature. In the future, I want to find a job in which I can mostly be close to nature. I also think of animals as very important and beautiful creatures we share this world too,

    My mother is a kindergarten teacher, and I believe I have inherited my love for children from her. I have come to the conclusion that I like to work with no more than a small group of children at once because then I can give more attention to each of them. I have read quite a lot about children's psychology because it is a way how to also understand myself and other people better.

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I don't eat meat.

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.