Megan

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I love to be close to nature , in the forests , swimming in the waters, outside with a fire, on the mountains, exploring different ways to live authencially, honestly, creatively , in tune with the earth and ourselves, with liberation and plently of soul.

    I enjoy learning new skills and be in new places meeting amazing new people.
    Im happy engaged in making art projects, collaborating with others, serving a community spirit. I studied theatre and interdisiplinary art.

    Healing therapies through art are a focus I have. I like to develop my practice and share with others in therapy session workshop insillation or performance. Meduims I explore are in dancing , improvising movement medicine meditation style. Voice , singing using improvised sounds and storytelling. Writing, songs poems stories . Instillation, sculptures or tiny homes. I have helped build in communities as I have traveled a lot.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Making art projects , workshops in dance voice theatre crafts
    Building installations , ecological structures,like a roundhouse i made in Kenya last year. I ran this project .see Kailua lagoon retreat on work away hosts.
    I like working with people , hosting and caring for the community . I have lived in many.
    I am good at writing reading speaking English
    I like working outdoors

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    34

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm really into making healthy mainly vegan food. Basically fruit and vegetables. . I can sort out my food and bring you lots of amazing dishes. I really am creative in the kitchen and quite fast. I've cooked for many people often in life. I do not eat wh

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios